MBS Fairs hold mind, body and spirit fairs in The Northwest of England. Usually held at weekends, we aim to provide a friendly environment for people to explore alternative or complementary holistic therapies and experiences.


Next MBS fair is at Aintree Racecourse

Queen Mother Stand, Aintree Racecourse, Ormskirk Road, Liverpool L9 5AS
Saturday 23rd September & Sunday 24th September 2017.
10am – 5pm.


2017 Mind Body Spirit Fair

Aintree Racecourse – Liverpool
Saturday 25th February 2017 10am – 5pm &
Sunday 26th February 2017 10am – 5pm

Lowther Pavilion – Lytham St Annes
Saturday 8th April 2017 10am – 5pm &
Sunday 9th April  2017 10am – 5pm

Aintree Racecourse – Liverpool
Saturday 23rd September 2017 10am – 5pm &
Sunday 24th September 2017 10am – 5pm

Lowther Pavilion – Lytham St Annes
Saturday 21st October 2017 10am – 5pm &
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10am – 5pm

 


2018 Holistic Psychic & Gift Fair

Aintree Racecourse – Liverpool
Saturday 24th February 2018 10am – 5pm &
Sunday 25th February 2018 10am – 5pm

Lowther Pavilion – Lytham St Annes
Saturday 31st March 2018 10am – 5pm &
Sunday 1st April  2018 10am – 5pm

Lowther Pavilion – Lytham St Annes
Saturday 29th September 2018  10am – 5pm &
Sunday 30th September 2018 10am – 5pm

Aintree Racecourse –
 Liverpool
Saturday 20th October 2018 10am – 5pm &
Sunday 21st October 2018 10am – 5pm

Copyright MBS Fairs © All Rights Reserved 2017